Mind Map

After thinking up some ideas in my head for what I wanted to create for my project, I decided it would be a good idea to record all of the ideas I was getting in a mind map, therefore I could refer back to them later, and also build o them some more, and think and record all the things I need to in it. To create this mind map I went onto a website I have been on many times before called Coggle, you can see me using this program in all of the other assignments I have completed through this course, as I swear by the website, as it makes mind mapping very fun, and easy, as you can colour all the branches and boxes, and play around with the mind map a lot, and make it easy to follow and creative.

Once creating my new mind map I got stuck in right away writing all the ideas I already had down, like what I was going to create, and what software I decided to do it on, and then from there I make some titles of things I need to think about more, like things like research, planning, and equipment. From there I spent a couple of hours just thinking more about the things I hadn’t yet, and elaborating on the ideas, all the while recording them in my mind map, to finally get the map to the stage it is at now where it is full of ideas, and things that I will need to do pre-production.

Affinity_Designer_Assignment.png

Above you can see my Coggle mind map, as I have already mentioned I aim to keep refering back to this mind map to remind me of things I need to do, and remind me of ideas I have that I want to incorperate into my work.

Leave a comment